Contact Us

For more information about Scottish Financial Enterprise and Scotland's financial services industry:

Scottish Financial Enterprise
24 Melville Street
Edinburgh
EH3 7NS
Tel: +44 (0)131 247 7700
Emailinfo@sfe.org.uk

If you would like to be kept up to date with latest SFE news & events please click on the link below:

SFE Subscription

SFE has a small team of staff running the business. Here's who to contact:

Lesley Banks:  Executive Assistant to Chief Executive
Email: lbanks@sfe.org.uk

David Hedley:  Events & Communications Executive
Email: dhedley@sfe.org.uk

Dan Jones:   Head of Events & Operations
Email: djones@sfe.org.uk

Graeme Jones:  Chief Executive
Email: gjones@sfe.org.uk

Lara Morris:  Office Administrator
Email: lmorris@sfe.org.uk

Bronwyn Torrie:  Head of Communications
Email: btorrie@sfe.org.uk