Maclay Murray & Spens

http://www.mms.co.uk

1 George Square, Glasgow, G2 1AL

Maclay Murray & Spens LLP is a forward looking, practical, commercial legal firm which has a stated objective of providing its clients with the best possible services across the broad range of legal advice provided by the firm. Maclay Murray & Spens LLP is well placed to offer clients throughout the UK and beyond commercial advice at competitive prices. The firm has a significant UK, European and International client base, which can be serviced from any or all of the firm's four locations in Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Glasgow and London. The firm is a Member of Lex Mundi, the worlds leading association of independent law firms and now boasts 160 law firms with 600 offices and 21,000 lawyers between them. Lex Mundi allows the firm's clients to access these legal resources quickly and efficiently.

Our Financial Services Group comprises over 20 lawyers including 6 partners and is broadly split among our offices north and south of the border. It provides advisory and transactional services to clients throughout the financial services sectors, including banks and insurance companies, fund managers, investments funds, and clients in the private equity and venture capital sectors, both in the UK and overseas.

The Group also draws upon the help of the firm's other specialist teams, including taxation, banking, employment, property and litigation. Overall the firm seeks to provide a distinct and personal services to clients in the financial services sector.

Kenneth Shand
kenneth.shand@mms.co.uk
0330 222 0050

Susan Kelly Banking and Finance
susan.kelly@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1817

Tim Edward Commercial Dispute Resolution
tim.edward@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1735

Brian Moore Corporate
brian.moore@mms.co.uk

Amanda Jones Employment Pensions & Immigration
amanda.jones@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1810

Alison Bryce IP & Technology
alison.bryce@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1671

Gillian Simpson Planning & Environmental
gillian.simpson@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1957

Andrew Biggart Private Client
andrew.biggart@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1661

Michael Hughes Insolvency/Corporate Recovery
michael.hughes@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1793

Euan Wilson Capital Projects
euan.wilson@mms.co.uk
0330 222 0074

Mark Macaulay Construction & Engineering
mark.macaulay@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1849

Gwen Souter Tax
gwen.souter@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1971

Catriona Munro EU & Competition & Regulatory
catriona.munro@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1902

Jill Reid Oil & Gas
jill.reid@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1678

Gordon Aitken Property
gordon.aitken@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1640

Brian Moore Capital Markets
brian.moore@mms.co.uk
0330 222 1897

Michael Livingston Private Equity
michael.livingston@mms.co.uk
0131 228 7164