Contact Us

For more information about Scottish Financial Enterprise and Scotland's financial services industry:

Scottish Financial Enterprise
24 Melville Street
Edinburgh
EH3 7NS
Tel: +44 (0)131 247 7700

If you would like to be kept up to date with latest SFE news & events please click on the link below:

SFE Subscription

In addition to the Board, SFE has a small team of staff running the business. Here's who to contact:

Lesley Banks
EA to Graeme Jones
Email: lbanks@sfe.org.uk

Graeme Jones
Chief Executive
Emailgjones@sfe.org.uk

Lara Morris
Office Administrator
Email: lmorris@sfe.org.uk  

For membership, sponsorship and events information:

Dan Jones
Head of Events & Operations
Emaildjones@sfe.org.uk 

David Hedley
Events & Communications Executive
Email: dhedley@sfe.org.uk

For communications enquiries including media:

Bronwyn Torrie
Head of Communications
Email: btorrie@sfe.org.uk